Holy Name High School and the Alumni Association Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Holy Name High School and the Alumni Association will induct ten “Namers” into the school’s Hall of Fame at a ceremony on Sunday, December 4, 2011 at Brennan’s Party Center. Five individuals will receive coveted Service Awards, and five athletes will be inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame.

Tickets to the ceremony, which includes appetizers, a deluxe dinner buffet, desserts, and an open bar, can be purchased for $45.00 each by calling the Development/Alumni office at 440-886-0300 ext. 148 or by completing the ticket order form below. Doors will open at 6:00 p.m. with dinner served promptly at 7:00 p.m. The induction ceremony will follow dinner. Advanced reservations are required and no tickets will be sold at the door.

Service Awards will be presented to:
Doc Scullen Award Raymond E. Smiley ‘44
Mother Elizabeth Seton Award Beatrice Kollin Adzema ‘61
Ruth & Fred Seitz Award Jason & Yvette Falardeau ’80 Wypasek
Arata Family Award Floyd Trouten

Athletic Awards will be bestowed on:
Dennis Chrustic ’61 (Football & Baseball)
J.Neal Gressock ’93 (Cross Country)
Dana Wade Martel ’86 (Cross Country)
Dana Moderick ’02 (Softball & Soccer)
Timothy Sullivan (Hockey Coach)

The entire Holy Name High School community congratulates these individuals and thanks them for their service and dedication to the school.