Holy Name’s actors and actresses did a terrific job at The Cleveland Theatre Conference’s One-Act Play Competition on Saturday, March 12! They performed The Actor’s Nightmare by Christopher Durang, and won the following awards:

Sarah Durma ’16: Won a bronze metal

Kelly Keefe ’18: Won a silver metal

Mason Kuhr ’16: Won the Best Performance award, the highest level of recognition that you can receive!

Kyle Wadley ’17: Won tickets to Playhouse Square

Thomas Joyce ’16 and Lizzie Groth ’17 also delivered outstanding performances, while Claire Leff ’17, Ricky Ortega ’16, and Matthew Maguire ’16 did a great job behind the scenes. A special thanks goes to Ms. Tina Callari ’81, who directed the play.

Congratulations to all who were involved in the One Act!