Congratulations to the follow students who were elected as the 2017-2018 Student Government Officers:

Michael Koehn ’18: Student Body President
Joe Gruber ’18: Student Body Vice-President
Rian Dillon ’18: Student Body Secretary
Makenzie Dutton ’18: Student Body Treasurer

Hailey Lawler ’18: Senior Class President
Hannah Arison ’18: Senior Class Vice-President

Delaney Hancock ’19: Junior Class President
Michelle Rings ’19: Junior Class Vice-President

Austin Hojdar ’20: Sophomore Class President
Cecilia Benedict ’20: Sophomore Class Vice-President

TBD: Freshmen Class President (Determined next fall)
TBD: Freshmen Class Vice-President (Determined next fall)