Several Holy Name students received awards following their performances at the Cleveland Theatre Conference One Act Festival on Saturday, March 9. These students included:

Sean Joyce ’22: Silver Medal

David Muro ’20: Best Performance (Top Award)

Kaeleigh Patriski ’20: Honorable Mention with Theatre Tickets

Daniel Stracensky ’21: Best Stage Presence and Best Performance (Top Award)

Thank you to director Tina Callari ’81, and to all the students who worked hard to make the One Act a success! We are proud of you all.