Earlier this month, we recognized those students in the top 10% of their respective classes at the annual Academic Mass and Brunch. As a school community, we pray that these young men and women continue to work hard and use their talents to better not only their lives, but those in their communities as well.

Class of 2022:

Kennedy Alberty
Ashley Allan
Natalie Britton
Hannah Caraballo
Victoria Cassidy
Agnes-Rose Fischer
Robert Hammer
Nicole Jordan
Carmen King
Jessica Klonowski
Celia Koch
Grace Scoville
Andrew Shiban
Emily Stibley
Mollie Stracensky
Matthew Vrabel

Class of 2021:

Aileen Bracken
Audrey Cary
Isabelle Hank
Constance Kammerer
Allison Pierce
Erin Ryan
Daniel Stracensky
Jonathan Stanislo
Katelyn Stibley
Rebecca Styers
Julia Topolski
Keera Turner
Vincent Wawak

Class of 2020:

Adele Begue
Lauren Boling
Lauren Borchert
Zelie Kessler
Angelina Koch
Kaelyn Kraley
Caitlin Masters
Kevin McLoughlin
Megan Oleksik
Teresa Raba
Josephine Razayeski
Katherine Reardon
Adam Rini
Jared Sanderell
Megan Stibley
Matthew Stracensky

Class of 2019:

Jessica Galla
Delaney Hancock
Skylar Hirz
Hannah Kupetz
Tara McClenaghan
Zachary Milko
Michelle Rings
Nicholas Schuler
Tess Smith
Brooke Tomko
Natalie Wolf