For the third time this school year, the Rainbow Six Siege Esports Team brought a national championship home to Holy Name! The team won the High School Esports League (HSEL) title in the fall, during the winter open, and then once again on Sunday, June 7.

Team members this spring included Rafael Castro, Ricky Smith, CJ Forster, Taujheed Kelly, and Antonio DeLeva. Due to their winning efforts, each team member will receive a $1,000 college scholarship!

When the team won this past fall, each team member also received college scholarship money.

The team’s coach/moderator is Theology Teacher Mr. PJ Farrell.