Administrative Staff

Kenneally

Mr. Terrence J. Kenneally ’67
President

Email: tkenneally@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 139
Degree: B.A., Cleveland State University
Degree: J.D., University of Akron
Degree: M.A., John Carroll University

 
 


Blanc

Mrs. Shelbrey Blanc ’95
Principal

Email: shelbreyblanc@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 122
Degree: B.S.L.A., Georgetown University
Degree: M.A., Boston College
Degree: M.Ed., Notre Dame College

 
 
 


Carter

Mrs. Karen Carter
Assistant Principal – Academics & Supervision

Email: kcarter@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 101
Degree: B.A., Miami University
Degree: M.A.T., Miami University

 
 


Sullivan-Michael

Mr. Michael Sullivan
Assistant Principal – Discipline & Student Activities

Email: michaelsullivan@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 121
Degree: B.A., University of South Florida
Degree: M.P.A., University of Notre Dame de Namur

 
 


missing2 (1)

Mrs. Bernie Kowal, CPA
Director of Finance

Email: bkowal@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 124
Degree: B.S., David Myers University

 
 
 
 


missing2 (1)

Mr. Tim Carter
Interim Athletic Director

Email: tcarter@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 155

 
 
 


McIntireII-Edward

Mr. Edward McIntire ’96
Director of Admissions

Email: emcintire@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 100
Degree: B.A., Walsh University

 
 
 


Yaya

Mrs. Emily Yaya ’10
Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: ebalodis@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 145
Degree: B.A., Notre Dame College

 
 
 


missing2 (1)

Ms. Michele Fusco Scoccola
Director of Advancement

Email: mfuscoscoccola@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 104
Degree: B.A., Ursuline College
Degree: M.A., Ursuline College

 
 
 


missing2 (1)

Mr. Andrew G. Krakowiak ’73
Director of Special Initiatives

Email: akrakowiak@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 111
Degree: B.A., John Carroll University
Degree: M.A., Ursuline College

 
  


Day

Mrs. Colleen Corrigan Day ’88
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Email: cday@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 136
Degree: B.A., Kent State University

 
 
 


McCall

Miss Kate McCall ’05
Communications Associate

Email: kmccall@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 148
Degree: B.A., John Carroll University
Degree: M.A., Cleveland State University

 
 
 


missing2 (1)

Mrs. Debby Marchetta
Data, Gift Processing, and Research Associate

Email: dmarchetta@holynamehs.com
Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 102
Degree: B.S., Baldwin-Wallace College
Degree: M.S., Miami University

 
 
 


mullac

Mrs. Kris Mulac
Secretary to the Principal

Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 120
Email: kmulac@holynamehs.com

 
 
 
 


farillo

Mrs. Deborah Fiorilli
Attendance & Transportation

Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 133
Email: dfiorilli@holynamehs.com

 
 
 
 


Jean-Murray2

Mrs. Jean Murray
Athletic Department Secretary

Phone: 440-886-0300 ext. 103
Email: jmurray@holynamehs.com