1
 
Dear Holy Name Students and Parents,
 
If you’re looking for scholarships to help pay for college, College Now is at Holy Name to help.

During a one-on-one appointment, College Now is happy to advise you and/or your student on scholarship search strategies and the scholarships that College Now gives to students who are eligible for the Federal Pell Grant.

We at College Now are pleased to assist you with your college financial aid and scholarship planning. For over 40 years, College Now has been providing college access advising, financial aid counseling, and scholarship services to the Greater Cleveland area. Your College Now Advisor will be able to help you with the following:
 

  • Provide assistance in filling out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA)
  • Aid in the exploration of available financial aid resources for college
  • Interpret Student Aid Reports and evaluate college financial aid award letters
  • Recommend seniors for scholarships administered by College Now (must meet GPA, ACT/SAT test score, and income guidelines)

 
 
Dates for when the College Now Representative will be at Holy Name during the 2018-2019 School Year include those given below. To sign up for an appointment, please call 440-886-0300 ext. 103.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 from 3 – 7 p.m.

Monday, November 5, 2018 from 3 – 7 p.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Friday, December 14, 2018 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 from 8 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 from 3 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 from 3 – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 from 3 – 7 p.m.


www.collegenowgc.org

Upcoming Events

Tue 23

Easter Break

April 18 @ 8:00 am - April 26 @ 5:00 pm
Mon 29

Classes Resume

April 29
May 15
May 16

Senior Final Exams

May 16 - May 22
May 23

Baccalaureate Mass and Tribute to Mary

May 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm