Softball

2016 Holy Name High School Softball

All Holy Name High School Varsity and JV Softball Home Games are played at:
St. John Bosco Field
6480 Pearl Rd
Cleveland, OH 44130

Follow Holy Name Softball on Twitter and Facebook at #HNSoftball

2016-2017 Softball Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016
2:45 p.m.
Holy Name Athletic Classroom (located near the trainer’s office)

Eat at Bakers Square on April 21 so 20% of your guest check
will be donated to the Holy Name Softball Program!

[tab_item title=”Varsity Schedule”]

2016 Holy Name Varsity Softball Schedule

DateLocationOpponentTimeResult
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Wednesday, March 30, 2016Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Friday, April 1, 2016 Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Saturday, April 2, 2016 Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Disney - Orlando, FLTBDTBD
Monday, April 4, 2016 James Day (Nike) ParkValley Forge4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Valley Forge 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Rocky River4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 11, 2016Rocky River High SchoolRocky River4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Bay High SchoolBay 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Bay 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 15, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Oak Hills 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Kick It for Cancer - Westlake High SchoolTBDTBD
Saturday, April 16, 2016Kick It for Cancer - Westlake High SchoolTBDTBD
Monday, April 18, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Elyria Catholic 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Elyria Catholic High SchoolElyria Catholic4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Parma Senior 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 22, 2016Elmwood Park Field #1 - Rocky RiverMagnificat 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 25, 2016 State Road Park - Field #5Parma Senior4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Strongsville 11 a.m.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Strongsville 1 p.m.
Monday, May 2, 2016 James Day (Nike) ParkNormandy4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Normandy 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 5, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Cuyahoga Heights 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Strike Out Cancer Tournament - Strongsville Recreation FieldsTBD12 p.m.
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Strike Out Cancer Tournament - Strongsville Recreation FieldsTBD2 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Archbishop Hoban 5 p.m.

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”Varsity Roster”]

2016 Holy Name Varsity Softball Roster

NameNumberGrade
Bily, Cassandra 110
Camarati, Nicole 710
Ferraro, Nicole 812
Gallagher, Sarah 1612
Gray, Allison 10
Gray, Katelyn1111
Mountcastle, Taylor 1010
Novosel, Mary 611
Revay, Avery 211
Rusa, Monica 412
Smego, Christen311
Spinelli, Andrea911
Trice, Allison1311

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”JV Schedule”]

2016 Holy Name Varsity Softball Schedule

DateLocationOpponentTimeResult
Monday, April 4, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Valley Forge 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 James Day (Nike) Park Valley Forge4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Rocky River High SchoolRocky River4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 11, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Rocky River 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Bay 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Dover 3 Field - Bay VillageBay4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Westlake High SchoolTBDTBA
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Westlake High SchoolTBDTBA
Monday, April 18, 2016 Elyria Catholic High SchoolElyria Catholic4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Elyria Catholic 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 21, 2016 State Road Park Field #2Parma Senior4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 25, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Parma Senior 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 2, 2016 St. John Bosco Field Normandy 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 James Day (Nike) Park Normandy4:30 p.m.

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”JV Roster”]

2016 Holy Name Varsity Softball Roster

Name Year
Bosinger, Alexandria 9
Dial, Erin 10
Gavalya, Victoria 10
Gray, Allison 10
Hoyer, Kira 10
Murphy, Maddison 9
Rollins, Kaitlyn 11
Spates, Jo'Nai 11
Stibley, Allyson 10
Vedova, Mattea 9

[/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”Coaching Staff”]

2016 Holy Name Softball Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach Jeanette Howard [/tab_item]

[tab_item title=”Upcoming Events”]

2016 Holy Name Softball Upcoming Events

Bakers Square Fundraiser Thursday, April 21, 2016 7 a.m. to 10 p.m. 7011 West 130th Street Parma Heights, Ohio 44130 (440) 888-8058

Eat at Bakers Square on April 21 so 20% of your guest check will be donated to the Holy Name Softball Program!

pdf00001

[/tab_item]